Our committee work hard behind the scenes to help promote and develop the club. If you are interested in joining the committee, or taking on a role, then please come to our AGM.

Committee members are:

Chair Robert Peaker MemberDoug Burgess
Vice Chair Peter Donovan MemberJack Jackson
Treasurer Nigel GreenMemberGlyn Moorhouse
Secretary Pat Cliffe MemberJohn Paine
Member Martin Binns Member Colin Watson